top of page

Autumn Hair Essentials // 2020


I've been trying to make more of an effort with my hair recently, and I've invested in a few different products that have really helped revive my hair and curls.



Aussie is one of my favourite brands (not officially cruelty free!) and I recently picked up their Miracle Oil and Detangling Spray. These products are part of their Calm the Frizz range, with Australian help seed extract. They smell so natural and cleansing, and the texture of both of these products is amazing. The oil soaks into my hair and doesn't leave it looking greasy. I usually spray the detangler onto wet hair, and brush it out with my tangle teaser. The oil I apply before scrunching my hair and allowing it to airdry.


I also received a leave in detangler from Sunny Isle in a beauty box a few months ago, and I use this if my hair is particularly dry and tangled.


The Brave. New. Care. Minty Shimmer is another product I received in a beauty box, and it's perfect for adding a little shine and sparkle.


Do you have any hair essentials to recommend? Let me know in the comments!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page